1st board of directors meeting Previous Next February 3, 2021 The BEZA Board is created pursuant to Section 23, Chapter 6 of the Bangsamoro Autonomy Act No. 13 or the Bangsamoro Administrative Code in relation to Section 28, Article XIII of R.A. 11054 or the Bangsamoro Organic Law.

Site-visit at Tawi-tawi

Site-visit at tawi-tawi The Regional Economic Zone Authority (REZA), led by its Executive Director Eshan Karl O. Mabang, and other personnel from the Philippine Economic Zone Authority (PEZA) and representatives from the Province of Tawi – Tawi conducted a site visit to the proposed Tawi – Tawi Ecozone in the Municipality of Panglima Sugala on continue reading : Site-visit at Tawi-tawi